PHILLIP ISLAND GRAND PRIX CIRCUIT

Event Name Level 1 Level 2 Level 3 Level 4
Monday 17th September Level 1 BOOK NOW! Level 2 BOOK NOW! Level 3 BOOK NOW! Level 4 JOIN WAITLIST
Tuesday 18th September Level 1 BOOK NOW! Level 2 BOOK NOW! Level 3 BOOK NOW! Level 4 JOIN WAITLIST
Thursday 8th November, 2018 Level 1 BOOK NOW! Level 2 BOOK NOW! Level 3 BOOK NOW! Level 4 BOOK NOW!
Friday 9th November, 2018 Level 1 BOOK NOW! Level 2 BOOK NOW! Level 3 BOOK NOW! Level 4 JOIN WAITLIST
Monday 17th December, 2018 Level 1 BOOK NOW! Level 2 BOOK NOW! Level 3 BOOK NOW! Level 4 JOIN WAITLIST
Tuesday 18th December, 2018 Level 1 BOOK NOW! Level 2 BOOK NOW! Level 3 BOOK NOW! Level 4 JOIN WAITLIST

QUEENSLAND RACEWAY

Event Name Level 1 Level 2 Level 3 Level 4
Thursday 4th October, 2018 Level 1 BOOK NOW! Level 2 BOOK NOW! Level 3 BOOK NOW! Level 4 BOOK NOW!
Friday 5th October, 2018 Level 1 BOOK NOW! Level 2 BOOK NOW! Level 3 BOOK NOW! Level 4 BOOK NOW!

SYDNEY MOTORSPORTS PARK

Event Name Level 1 Level 2 Level 3 Level 4
Monday 15th October, 2018 Level 1 BOOK NOW! Level 2 BOOK NOW! Level 3 BOOK NOW! Level 4 BOOK NOW!
Tuesday 16th October, 2018 Level 1 BOOK NOW! Level 2 BOOK NOW! Level 3 BOOK NOW! Level 4 JOIN WAITLIST
Wednesday 12th December, 2018 Level 1 BOOK NOW! Level 2 BOOK NOW! Level 3 BOOK NOW! Level 4 BOOK NOW!
Thursday 13th December, 2018 Level 1 BOOK NOW! Level 2 BOOK NOW! Level 3 BOOK NOW! Level 4 BOOK NOW!

Signup for our newsletter